Home / Key staff / Staff Contacts – Teachers

Staff Contacts – Teachers

Head of Year

Year 11         Mr R Williams          ryan.williams@astreaernulf.org
Year 10        Miss B Webber         brogan.webber@astreaernulf.org
Year 9          Mr T Crook                thomas.crook@astreaernulf.org
Year 8          Miss K Moniz            kellen.moniz@astreaernulf.org
Year 7          Mr N Schleising        nicholas.schleising@astreaernulf.org

 

Subject Teachers

Maths
Mrs A Bates                      Alexandra.bates@astreaernulf.org
Miss F De Miguel            Fatima.miguel@astreaernulf.org
Mrs L Pearson                 Lorraine.purdie@astreaernulf.org
Mr E Hemming               Edward.hemming@astreaernulf.org
Miss C Surtees                Catherine.surtees@astreaernulf.org
Mrs G Ali                          Gull.ali@astreaernulf.org

English
Miss L Taylor                 Laura.taylor@astreaernulf.org
Ms J Hartley                  Juliet.hartley@astreaernulf.org
Miss P Bowring             Philippa.bowring@astreaernulf.org
Dr C Walker                   Catherine.walker@astreaernulf.org
Mrs K Sherman             Karen.sherman@astreaernulf.org

Science
Mrs R Alford                 Rhi.alford@astreaernulf.org
Mrs K Tracey                Kathryn.tracey@astreaernulf.org
Mrs S Johnson             Sally.johnson@astreaernulf.org
Mr N Schleising           nicholas.schleising@astreaernulf.org
Mr E Bristow                Ed.bristow@astreaernulf.org

Humanities
Mrs C Hunter               Catherine.hunter@astreaernulf.org
Mr M David                   Marios.david@astreaernulf.org
Miss L Thompson        Lauren.thompson@astreaernulf.org
Mr A Bissoo                   avin.bissoo@astreaernulf.org

Art
Mrs N Mansfield            Natalie.mansfield@astreaernulf.org
Mrs O Burton                 Olivia.burton@astreaernulf.org

Business Studies
Mr B Cook                      Ben.cook@astreaernulf.org

Computer Science & ICT
Mr A Bissoo                    avin.bissoo@astreaernulf.org
Mr R Williams               ryan.williams@astreaernulf.org
Mrs A Patel                    Anjana.Patel@astreaernulf.org

Drama
Miss S Zientek               Sam.zientek@astreaernulf.org

Design Technology
Mr R Trewin                  Rob.trewin@astreaernulf.org

Food Technology
Mr I Fowler                    Ian.fowler@astreaernulf.org

Health & Social Care
Mr I Fowler                   Ian.fowler@astreaernulf.org
Miss D Kirk                   Donna.kirk@astreaernulf.org

MFL – French
Mr M Neesam                Mark.neesam@astreaernulf.org
Mr J Murphy                  James.murphy@astreaernulf.org
Mr S Clarke                    Steven.clarke@astreaernulf.org

Media
Mrs O Burton                 Olivia.burton@astreaernulf.org

Music
Mr M Edwards               Matthew.edwards@astreaernulf.org

P.E
MissK Moniz                  kellen.moniz@astreaernulf.org
Mr T Crook                     thomas.crook@astreaernulf.org
Miss B Webber              brogan.webber@astreaernulf.org
Mr R Williams               ryan.williams@astreaernulf.org