School Alerts
Home / Science / Science Staff

Science Staff

Director of Science
Mrs K Tracey
Academy initials KT
ktracey@ernulf.cambs.sch.uk

Science Leader – Intervention
Miss E Mines
Academy initials EM
emines@ernulf.cambs.sch.uk

Science LeaderKey Stage 3 and Communication
Ms E Thomas
Academy initials ET
ethomas@ernulf.cambs.sch.uk


Teaching Staff

Mrs E Riley
Academy initials EKR
eriley@ernulf.cambs.sch.uk

Mr A Dewar – Assistant Principal
Academy initials AD
adewar@ernulf.cambs.sch.uk

Mrs S Johnson
Academy initials EJ
ajohnson@ernulf.cambs.sch.uk

Ms S Stewart
Academy initials SS
sstewart@ernulf.cambs.sch.uk


Technicians

Lead Technician – Mrs F Archer

Mrs T Heath

Mrs J Higgs